Benjamin Sengsouvanh

Busy busy busy

In Updates on October 3, 2009 at 9:08 am
Website project

It really has been a long time since I’ve posted here. I have an explaination though, I’ve been building the front end for a website for one of my assignments for the last 4 weeks so it’s been pretty hectic trying to meet deadlines and things. I have been trying to get some sketching done anywhere I can, but it’s been hard.

I’ve done one sketch in the last 4 weeks which I haven’t scanned onto my computer yet, due to the fact that my scanner/printer is in the spare bed room and I have been too lazy to take my laptop there to do my scanning. I know, I know, its a pretty poor effort, but I’ll get around to it soon. Just a bit of info on the recent sketch that I did, it is some more mascot stuff that I’ll be using for this blog as well as my video blog.

Speaking of blogs and web development stuff, I’ve started to think about how to re-do my blogs and maybe merge my two blogs together so its a bit easier to manage, so I’ll have to find out if theres a way to make multiple blog areas on a single blog within wordpress. I’ll be moving to wordpress.org to do my new site, I’m not sure if I want to move all my content over to the new site or just leave these two blogs active, because I want my new site to be somewhere where I can showcase my works and things. I’ll see what happens though. I’ll work out all the details after my exam is done on Wednesday. Wish me luck =].

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

