Benjamin Sengsouvanh

One more assignment till freedom

In Mascots, Updates on October 7, 2009 at 9:06 am
Happy Work Ninja

So today was pretty exciting. I had my first and last exam for the semester and with exception to the assignment that I have to hand in by next Friday I’ve pretty much finished University. Now all I can do is wait for my results to come out in early November.

With all this free time on my hands now (apart from work) I can get back to sketching again as well as film and getting thing for my new blog in order. I finally uploaded the sketch that I did a month or so back so check it out, it still needs a lot of work, but any suggestions that would improve my sketch would be great. Just put your suggestions in the comments below =].

I’ll hopefully be picking up a Wacom Bamboo graphics tablet some time soon so I can start hardlining and colouring my sketches on my Mac, it’ll make my life a lot easier I think after I get past the learning curve that comes with it haha. I’ve got a lot of things to save up for these holidays so I’m going to be working a lot in the next couple of weeks before I fly over to Saudi for a month. I’ll be picking up a Panasonic Lumix LX3 which Danny has been using for a while. He’s posted a review here.

I’m going to be very busy the next month or so ^^.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

